Language:
English

ID Anastasia

Last visit:

Anastasia, 34 y.o.

avatar

Main info

First Name:
Anastasia

Age:
34

Location:
Russia

Zodiac Sign:
Pisces

Weight:
61kg

Height:
160cm

Eye colour:
Blue

Hair colour:
Dark Brown

Body type:
A few extra pounds

Smoking Frequency:
Often

Drinking Frequency:
Occasionally(Socially)

Your type of activity:
I am an early bird (I like to get up early)

With information:
Passport verification
Phone verification

Marital status:
Single

Want children:
Yes

Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country

Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Career

Your income:
Good income

In my property:
A flat/an apartment

Where do you live?:
Separate flat/apartment

What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses:
Each party should pay for themselves

Education:
Bachelors degree

Job Title:
Teacher/Professor

What religion do you practice?:
Not Practicing

Lifestyle

Do I enjoy gardening?:
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?:
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?:
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?:
I love it
How often do I like to go out?:
Hardly ever/Never
Do I enjoy dining out?:
Just OK
When it comes to money:
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a:
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space:
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a:
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets:
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs

Photos

You need to upgrade to view full-size photos.   Login
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo

Preferences

Age:
37 - 45

Country:
Western Europe, North America, Eastern Europe

Height:
170 - 180 cm

Is it okay if they have children?:
Yes

Body type:
Slim(slender), Average, Muscular

Ethnic Preference:
Any

Hobbies

What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?:
Horror, Educational, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time:
Curling up with a good book, With family, Catching up on household chores, Taking a walk, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy:
Camping, Dancing, Swimming, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy:
Dance clubs, Movies, Reading, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests:
Home improvement

Awards


Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
It's always difficult to speak about yourself without a fear of sounding arrogant or sort of boasting, but I will try. Ppl in my surrounding see me as an optimistic, life-loving person. Some might say I have a certain zest for life. I try to appreciate small things and not to get stuck on negative aspects of life. It's a good strategy in my opinion. I really appreciate a good sense of humor. My definition of a good one would be Dylan Moran.... just so you know... I quite wordy, so there is a high chance I can monopolize the conversation, but I'm working on this. If you ask me which I prefer to go out or stay cozy at home, I most probably opt for the last one, but... you never know. I enjoy cooking and baking... As to housekeeping... Well, I got it under control, let's say so..When I was younger I was obsessed with fitness (CrossFit, yoga, etc.), but now I'm a smart ass... none of these is really good for the joints and spine, so I'd rather walk or enjoy an occasional swim... What else? Hmmm... Just ask me, if you want to know more... I don't know what else to say...
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I do not believe in any sort of perfection... I guess perfection is something sick.. So I would just say my life-time partner should be someone, who can hug me at any time and I immediately feel 'at home', safe, sound... centered...
Now let's clarify a bit in a format of YESes and NOs.

I'd definitely say YES to:
- maturity (experience of committed relationship)
- willingness to have children
- good sense of humor
- loyalty
- respect to the boundaries
- laid-back attitude to life
- ability to cuddle as you sleep

I definitely say NO to:
- open relationship
- drinking (other addictions)
- fighting & arguing
- any sort of fanatism (religion, yoga, sport)
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I'll definitely go to the seaside and take my family along
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Education, Helping my relatives, Investment
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I quite often might ask for advice just to get some new prospectives.
I would consult with my relatives, my friends, my colleagues and even my students..
It depends...
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
The ability to be happy for others...
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
The ability to pull his shit together...
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
I guess it's finally moving to my own flat in the area which I've always wanted to live at.
HOME is a big thing for me, I love to be settled.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Never feel sorry for yourself.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Not now, ok?
The last books that you read?
Most of my current books are about ESL teaching... So not really worth mentioning...
Apart from that... I've recently re-read Committed by Liz Gilbert.
What are your goals now?
Professional: get a CELTA certificate.
Personal: finally meet my Mr. Big
Other: bathroom refurbishment
Whom do you admire?
Gala
Do you have a lot of friends?
How do you define "a lot"?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Being two-faced
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Being a sissy
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ohhh... give it a rest !!!
What are your weaknesses?
Procrastination.
Feeling sorry for myself once in a while.
Overthinking.
What are your strengths ?
Empathy.
My sense of humor (see below)
Gosh, I just cannot keep it all to myself - I'm gorgeous.
How do friends view you?
I like to think that my friend appreciate my kindness, support and a random piece of advice. A wise one.
They like to have me around, unless I'm moody. Nah, they still love me in a good and in a bad.
How do acquaintances view you?
As I said before, ppl in my surrounding see me as an optimistic, life-loving person. Some might say I have a certain zest for life.
What are your favourite games?
Crocodile
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Ch. Palanik, A. Nabokov, A. Gavalda, W. Satcliff, F. Scott Fitzgerald
What kinds of music do you like?
Various: from country to psy-trance
What is your favourite food?
chicken soup
What are your favourite films?
Snow Pie
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Alice in Wonderland
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Picture this: a sunny day, me on the lawn in a city park with a book and a coffee.
What is your dream job?
the one I've got- I'm an ESL teacher
Tell us about your dream partner.
WHAT???? I told you already !!!
Where do you want to live?
Hmmm... I'm OK in Moscow, where I live..
But when I have kids I would consider moving closer to the nature
 
Report profile        Block the user
Shown below are profiles of other users of a similar age, who are active and online now!
щ