ID Svetlana

Last visit:

Svetlana, 32 y.o.


Main info

First Name:



Zodiac Sign:



Eye colour:

Hair colour:

On your body there are:

Smoking Frequency:

Drinking Frequency:

Your type of activity:
Does not matter

Do you have children?:
2 children>
3 y.o. boy, Living at home
10 y.o. girl, Sometimes lives at home

English 1(Basic)
German 1(Basic)

Marital status:
In the process of divorce

Want children:

Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country

Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression

In my property:
A flat/an apartment, A car

Where do you live?:
Separate flat/apartment

Graduate degree

Job Title:


Do I enjoy gardening?:
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?:
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?:
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?:
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?:
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?:
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV:
Turn it off
When it comes to money:
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Keep my space:
Always clean for company
Preference for pets:


You need to upgrade to view full-size photos.   Login
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo


35 - 55

Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Russia, North America, Australia

54.48 - 99.88 kg

155 - 185 cm

Eye colour:

Hair colour:

Is it okay if they have children?:

Body type:

Drinking Frequency:

Ethnic Preference:


What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?:
Films, Educational, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time:
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy:
Aerobics, Biking, Camping, Hiking, Jogging/running, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing:
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy:
Concerts, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Reading, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests:
Cars, family/kids, home improvement, painting, travelling


Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Очень нежная, люблю дарить тепло и заботу.Люблю уют в доме, моя профессия мне в этом очень помогает)) люблю создавать романтичную атмосферу, ужин при свечах и приятные сюрпризы.
Готовить каждый день по три раза..,для меня утомительно, иногда делаю выходной и заказываю ужин на дом
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Человек который который заслуживает уважения, умный, заботливый, не вспыльчивый, любящий природу и подвижный образ жизни, домашний уют и меня).
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
провела бы это время с близкими людьми, постаралась бы сделать их счастливыми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
учеба, путешествие
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
с близким человеком, всегда
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
трудолюбие, открытость, добрату
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
доброту, щедрость, чувство юмора
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
в прошлом месяце путешествие по Италии, это было чудесно, хотя и в полном одиночестве
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Быть терпимей к людям, любить и прощать
The last books that you read?
What are your goals now?
участие в выставке
Whom do you admire?
успешными, целеустремленными людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
не очень много, но они качественные)
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
высокомерие, глупость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Холодность, жестокость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Выучить английский, упорядочить свои цели
What are your weaknesses?
не всегда довожу до конца начатое.Могу в порыве творчества устроить легкий творческий беспорядок)Жертвую своими интересами ради благополучия других
What are your strengths ?
хочу чтоб все были счастливы
How do acquaintances view you?
Всегда красивая и в хорошем настроении
What are your favourite games?
Под одеялом)), мафия, крокодил
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Чехов, Булгаков, Селинджер,
What kinds of music do you like?
L.P. Parov Stelar, michelle gurevich
What is your favourite food?
морепродукты, овощи, фрукты, сыр, свежий хлеб, вино...
What are your favourite films?
Ромео и Джульетта фильм 1968, Истина в вине,Вчера,сегодня, завтра,Время цыган,Табор уходит в небо, Служебный роман, Девчата....
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Мумитроль, Карлосон, Русалочка советский мультфильм 1976, дикие лебеди мультфильм 1959,
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Живопись, путешествие, хорошая книга, театр, велосипед, ролики, прогулки в парке с детьми, утренняя пробежка, бассейн...
What is your dream job?
она у меня есть. Я занимаюсь живописью, преподаю живопись, создаю красивые интерьеры.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Заботливый мужчина, который скажет нежные слова, крепко обнимет. Мужчина который любит страстный и нежный секс- на дереве, в лифте, на пляже и конечно в уютной пастели)).
Where do you want to live?
В идеале это дом с чудесным садом и качелями для двоих))
Report profile        Block the user