avatar
Helen, 33 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 26%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Helen
Age: 33
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Bashkir 4 (Advanced)
Tatar 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 30 - 48
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I'm open, honest, curious, mischievous. I love life and emotions, traveling and exploring the world in my blood, always positive. If I can be angry, but quickly passes because it no sense, I prefer to love and enjoy feeling life. I love freedom, but always faithful. I love summer and rain and sky and air and sun and white nights. I like to meet with interesting new people and new cultures.
I have a many wonderful and fairy moments in my life-remember.
Also I like animal, cycling, run, shoot with a crossbow, watch movie, walking in nature and parks, psychology, traveling, home design, yoga, meditation, draw, reed any books and more...
Wow, I'm tired, how many "I" happened , but I do not know how to write differently in English. …And yes, my English is far from perfect, I make mistakes when I write…
How would you describe your ideal partner?
First of all, he must be himself. And who loves me very much)))
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would have to become Noah and build a ship. Someone has to save the Earth and it will be me. Every creature in a couple, where is my creature?
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Spaceship.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Sometimes with my head, sometimes with a heart.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Kind heart, optimism, ability to rejoice, positive energy and love of peace.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
A men who prefers to act than to talk... good manners, honest, have intellect and sense of humor, gentleman, energetic, who loves life, feeling life, loves and cares about his family, ...who knows that he is a MAN.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
My dog is dead.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Read the book "Sarah" - Esther and Jerry Hicks
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
I saw whales in the ocean and swam with a turtle in the sea.
I saw fireflies at night and it was magical, as the stars came down to me.
I saw a turtle laying eggs on the beach, and then sailed into the sea.
I saw how the cow was dragged from the swamp.
And I went into a cage to three huge tigers.
And I saw huge spiders on the tree.
And I was in a cave, so scary, but cool.
The last books that you read?
"Sarah" - Esther and Jerry Hicks
What are your goals now?
Be happy!
Whom do you admire?
Carl Gustav Jung, Nikola Tesla, Alexandra David-Neel
Do you have a lot of friends?
I remembered an anecdote on this topic)))))
Now I will tell)))
"There is no real female friendship, it's a well-known fact that there is no friendship between a man and a woman.
Question: with whom to be friends with a woman?
The answer: with his head)))) "
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
pessimism
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
pessimism
What would you like to change in yourself?
Last name lol)))
What are your weaknesses?
There is none of them.
What are your strengths ?
Optimism, love and trust in the world.
How do friends view you?
Kind, loves to laugh, honest more than necessary, a little bit like a child))
How do acquaintances view you?
Polite, calm and intelligent.
What are your favourite games?
There are no such.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Esther and Jerry Hicks
What kinds of music do you like?
Any that makes goose bumps on my skin.
What is your favourite food?
Fruits))
What are your favourite films?
Which make me laugh Comedy or stare eyes Fantastic!
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Pippi Langstrump.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Travel, communicate with animals, draw, ride a bike, read a book, watch a movie, walk in the park.
What is your dream job?
Interior designer.
Tell us about your dream partner.
May God choose him for me.
Where do you want to live?
A place that I want to come back every day. Where I am expected and loved.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Films, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Picking belly-button lint, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Other, Jogging/running, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, dogs, painting, philosophy/spiritual, travelling, yoga