Irina, 29 y.o., Belarus
Last visit:
Reply rate: 26%
Main info
First Name: Irina
Age: 29
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 54kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
English 3 (Intermediate)
Polish 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 31 - 45
Weight: 68.1 - 90.8 kg
Height: 170 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Positive person , with a good sense of humor,open-mind,creative.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Honest,easy-going guy,kind, lover of travel.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would spend more time with my family.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Part of the money would be given to sick and homeless people. A part of the sum would be invested in a business project.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Not often;I would ask advice from my sister.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Modesty and tenderness.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Reliability and sense of humor.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
I took part in a volunteer long-term project in Poland with disable people.After it i learned to enjoy small things and appreciate what I have.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
We must live in the present.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Hypocrisy of close people.
The last books that you read?
Novak Alex - The book that does not exist.
What are your goals now?
Learn Italian language.
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
a lot of friends but a few really close people.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
I accept myself and try to improve.
What are your weaknesses?
I can not imagine life without traveling.
What are your strengths ?
Hard-working and purposeful personality.
How do friends view you?
Positive, responsible.
How do acquaintances view you?
Serious and kind.
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Angel de Kuathe.
What kinds of music do you like?
Jazz,rock...Depends on mood.
What is your favourite food?
Seafood (squid on a grill).
What are your favourite films?
Eat. Pray. Love.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
The little mermaid.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Fashion photographer.
Tell us about your dream partner.
A reliable man who loves children.
Where do you want to live?
No matter where. The main thing with loved ones together.
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Baseball, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fashion events, Museum/arts, Jazz Music , Rock Music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, painting, photography, travelling, volunteer