avatar
Katerina, 27 y.o., Belarus
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 33%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Katerina
Age: 27
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 64kg
Height: 180cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
5 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
German 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Communication
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
Preferences
Age: 27 - 40
Height: from 175 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
superwoman
I'm a pretty girl, loving mom and stubborn person. Love to have fun, travel and make my dreams come true.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Loving life, with a sense of humour - essential
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Travelling with the people i love
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
i don't hesitate any advice
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Friendship
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
responsibility and honesty
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
You know, good things happen every day and all of them lead to smth big!
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Haven't made up my mind yet but probably - enjoy your life and travel as much as you can
Do you have a lot of friends?
Not really but enough to be happy having them
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
wile and laziness
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
wile and laziness
What are your weaknesses?
as i said- stubborn and talkative
What are your strengths ?
so many to count
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
I love reading! A lot of them
What kinds of music do you like?
Rock and pop
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Films
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Pursuing a hobby
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Hockey, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Reading, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, travelling, news/politics/events