Halyna, 39 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 64%
Main info
First Name: Halyna
Age: 39
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 50kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
12 y.o. girl, living at home
11 y.o. boy, living at home
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 38 - 60
Weight: 49.94 - 99.88 kg
Height: 165 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я женщина с умом и своими принципами. У меня есть двое хороших детей, которых я люблю и не вижу своей жизни без них. Воспитываю детей я сама и достаточно хорошо. Я против компьютерных игр и виртуальной жизни. Жизнь прекрасна и нужно ценить каждый миг. Я люблю искусство, я рисую, люблю познавать что-то новое. Мне интересно учиться, люблю общаться с интересными людьми, которые знают много в интересной им сфере. Увлеченный человек своим делом - это чудесно. Я целеустремленная женщина. Я знаю что хочу. Не хочу и не буду тратить свое время на мужчин, которые любят только себя и свое эго.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужчина не обязательно должен быть красивым, он должен быть мужчиной, который может стать опорой своей любимой женщине, другом для нее. Быть примерным отцом и гордостью семьи. В ответ он получит от своей женщины тепло, любовь и уют.
Семья - это команда, где всегда найдешь поддержку, любовь и понимание.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
я бы провела день со своими любимыми и родными людьми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
отдала бы нуждающимся
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
со старшими
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
открытость, чесность, доброта
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
открытость, чесность, доброта
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
не бойтесь, у вас все получится
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
смерть отца
What are your goals now?
быть счастливой
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мой любимый и надежный мужчина
Where do you want to live?
на берегу моря
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Reptiles
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Dancing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board Games , Fine dining, Museum/arts, Jazz Music , Rock Music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, crafts, dogs, family/kids, gardening, gourmet cooking, home improvement, painting, photography, travelling