avatar
Madina, 37 y.o., Uzbekistan
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 65%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Madina
Age: 37
Location: Uzbekistan
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 52kg
Height: 165cm
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
5 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Islam
Preferences
Age: 30 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Australia
Weight: 65.83 - 70.37 kg
Height: 170 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Middle Eastern

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Красивая, женственная, добрая, капризная, упрямая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Красивый, сильный, щедрый, надежный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я никогда об этом не думала
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогала бы нуждающимься
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Я советуюсь близкими мне людми
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность, аккуратност
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Предданость, честность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Такого еще не было
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Будьте хорошими людми и всегда уважайте старшых
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Развод с мужьем
The last books that you read?
Своей земли не хозяин
What are your goals now?
Устроить личную жизнь
Whom do you admire?
С папой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Достаточно
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Изменщиков, обманщиков
What would you like to change in yourself?
Абсолютно ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Доверчивость
How do friends view you?
Веселым
How do acquaintances view you?
Серезьным
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Робиндранат Тагор, Эрих Мария Ремарк
What kinds of music do you like?
Восточная музика
What is your favourite food?
Национальные блюды
What are your favourite films?
Мелодрамма
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Их очень много
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Читать книги
What is your dream job?
Открыт свой собственный парфюмерный магазин  
Tell us about your dream partner.
Хороший человек, настояший мужчина
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish, Birds
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, News, Films, Drama, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Puttering in the garden, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Reading, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, gardening