avatar
Olga, 35 y.o., Kazakhstan
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Olga
Age: 35
Location: Kazakhstan
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 84kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Large
Smoking Frequency: Often
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
18 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Some college
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 35 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Former CIS, North America
Weight: from 74.91 kg
Height: from 178 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Романтичная, симпатичная и дружелюбная женщина. Немного сентиментальная. Не люблю, когда мне лгут. Люблю читать книги и засыпать под стук дождя. В любой сложной жизненной ситуации остаюсь оптимисткой.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Хочу найти серьезного мужчину (но обладающего чувством юмора) с сильным характером, который уверен в себе, умеет ценить, уважать и любить женщину, чтобы в будущем создать с ним семью, которая будет маленьким королевством, где очень рады родным и друзьям.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Срочно улетела бы на острова)) я еще не бывала на Мальдивах
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Сложный вопрос. У меня никогда даже четверти от такой суммы не было. Поэтому я не могу ответить.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Советуюсь ежедневно с моими родителями, советуюсь с моим сыном.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Четность и бескорыстие
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Всегда любить жизнь, что бы не произошло. Жизнь нам дана один раз и ее нужно прожить так, что бы после ухода в иной мир, осталось что-то от нас в этом мире.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Это неприятный вопрос
The last books that you read?
Жан-Кристоф Гранже "Пассажир"
What are your goals now?
Цели на ближайшее будущее - поставить сына на ноги, дать образование, помочь стать хорошим человеком. Найти любимого мужчину, что бы прожить с ним до старости.
Whom do you admire?
))) президентом России
Do you have a lot of friends?
Друзей много не бывает. Это не друзья, а хорошие знакомые и приятели.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Меркантильность и высокомерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Безответственность и бесхребетность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Научиться быть немного жестче.
What are your weaknesses?
Ревнивая))
What are your strengths ?
Милосердие и доброта.
How do friends view you?
Позитивная, добродушная. Душа компании
How do acquaintances view you?
Позитивная, доброжелательная
What are your favourite games?
)) не играю в игры
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Стивен Кинг, Брэм Стокер, Дэн Браун
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок, Классика, симфоническая музыка
What is your favourite food?
я люблю очень много блюд, я вообще не привередлива в еде)
What are your favourite films?
Зеленая миля, Побег из Шоушенка, Куда приводят мечты, Хатико.. вообще много хороших фильмов, которые я иногда пересматриваю
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Люблю готовить кушать, особенно то, что никогда еще не готовила))
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Exotic pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Mystery/Thriller, Horror, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Fishing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Classical Music, Rock Music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Gardening