avatar
L, 39 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 28%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: L
Age: 39
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 66kg
Height: 165cm
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Italian 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
Preferences
Age: 38 - 50
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Height: from 180 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Purely organic, only contains natural ingredients - non smoker, no alcohol, no drugs))
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Someone well educated, having a good sense of humor and being positive about a family life
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Self-confidence
Kindness
The last books that you read?
This Thing of Darkess - Harry Thompson
GS elevator: Straight to Hell - John LeFevre
Sapiens: A Brief History of Humankind - Yuval Noah Harari
Big Little Lies - Liane Moriarty.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Prolixity
How do friends view you?
Positive and happy
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Fitzgerald, Dreiser, Tagore, Tchekhov.. Burns, Mayakovsky
What kinds of music do you like?
Juzz, opera, lounge, rock music
What are your favourite films?
The Bridges of Madison County, Ferris Bueller's Day Off
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Travelling
Tell us about your dream partner.
An Alpha-one))