avatar
Viktoriya, 27 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 66%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Viktoriya
Age: 27
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 48kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
7 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Military
Preferences
Age: 27 - 43
Country: Any
Weight: 54.48 - 95.34 kg
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Disabled, Thin, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая,спокойная,отзывчивая девушка. Без вредных привычек.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый,темпераментный,надёжный мужчина .
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Раздала больным или нуждающимся детям.
 
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rodents
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Horror, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
With family, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Fishing, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading