avatar
Iuliia, 39 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 63%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Iuliia
Age: 39
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 50kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
13 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
German 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Designer
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 35 - 60
Country: Western Europe
Weight: 74.91 - 88.53 kg
Height: 175 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Привет!🙂 я разная, иногда добрая, даже слишком, иногда я злюсь (бывает, что и на себя), иногда я сильная и иду к своей цели сквозь "дождь и ветер", а иногда слабая и сентиментальная и могу расплакаться от милой сцены в мультфильме. Я люблю своего сына и свою собаку, люблю ездить на велосипеде, иногда люблю почитать или послушать аудиокнигу. Люблю комфортный отдых, но не против и вылазки на пару дней на дикую природу.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Ты самый лучший. Надежный, искренний, находчивый даже в трудной ситуации, смелый и сильный, но и в то же время мягкий и нежный в отношении меня и близких людей. Друг, брат и любовник в одном лице
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я бы поехала в путешествие с близкими мне людьми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала бы их тем, кто действительно нуждается в них
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С сыном, с друзьями
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность, умение сопереживать
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, умение решать сложные задачи, решительность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Приобретение собаки, она изменила мой образ жизни
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Быть собой, не зависеть от мнения окружающих
The last books that you read?
Марк Леви. Первый день. Первая ночь
What are your goals now?
Найти свою вторую половинку
Do you have a lot of friends?
Друзей не может быть много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Вульгарность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь и уныние
What would you like to change in yourself?
Хочу научиться наслаждаться жизнью
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Рисование, прогулки с собакой
Tell us about your dream partner.
Тот, с кем было бы хорошо и поговорить и помолчать, путешествовать и вместе обнявшись сидеть у камина, с кем хорошо и в постели и походах по магазинам
Where do you want to live?
На берегу теплого моря или озера
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Films, Educational, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Playing with my pet, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dinner parties, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Reading, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, family/kids, painting, travelling