avatar
Valushka, 37 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 44%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Valushka
Age: 37
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 59kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I do not have my own place
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Journalist
Preferences
Age: 35 - 47
Country: Any
Height: 170 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Справедливая, искренняя,надежная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надёжный, заботливый, сильный, искренний
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы это время с родными людьми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Скорее всего был бы построен приют для тех, кому негде жить.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Советовалась.... с папой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность чувств.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Умение поддержать в трудную минуту
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Не потерять себя
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Уход из жизни моего папы
The last books that you read?
Тихий Дон, Фараон...
What are your goals now?
Воспитание сына.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Заносчивость, ехидство...
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Хамство, жадность, грубость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Не быть на столько доверчивой
What are your weaknesses?
Вспыльчивость
What are your strengths ?
Открытость, доверчивость,доброта
How do friends view you?
В качестве "жилетки"
What are your favourite games?
Большой теннис
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
А. Дюма, М.Шолохов, А. Блок, С.Есенин, А.Ахматова....... и т.д.
What kinds of music do you like?
Мелодии релакс
What is your favourite food?
Морепродукты, фрукты
What are your favourite films?
"Поющие в терновнике
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
"Три орешка для Золушки"
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Читать
What is your dream job?
Интересная, хорошо оплачиваемая
Tell us about your dream partner.
Надёжный, заботливый, любящий. Настоящий
Where do you want to live?
Рядом с любимым
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Birds, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Exotic pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Playing with my pet, Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Horse Riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Figure skating, Olympic sports, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, creative writing, family/kids, gardening, gourmet cooking, home improvement, travelling