avatar
Anastasiya, 31 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 15%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Anastasiya
Age: 31
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 48kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Ukrainian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 31 - 40
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Только с родными и очень редко.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Скромность и воспитанность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность
The last books that you read?
Кристин Ханна "Соловей"
What are your goals now?
Семья
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Болтливость, наглость, глупость и невежество
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Эгоизм,безответственность, лицемерие
How do friends view you?
Красивой, умной и солнечной.
How do acquaintances view you?
Серьезной и красивой.
What kinds of music do you like?
релакс, лаунж
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Кулинария и йога
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk
Activities that I enjoy
Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking, shopping, travelling, yoga