avatar
Olga, 39 y.o., Belgium
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 69%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Olga
Age: 39
Location: Belgium
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
2 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
Dutch 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Greek 3 (Intermediate)
Moldovan 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A car
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 30 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Former CIS
Weight: 63.56 - 90.8 kg
Height: 175 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
добрая,позитивная,нежная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
заботливый,надёжный,сильный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
проводила бы больше времени с дочкой
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
вложила бы в недвижимость,помогла семье,благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
с мамой.постоянно
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
доброту,отзывчивость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ответственность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
переезд в другую страну
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
живи своей жизнью
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
трудно ответить
The last books that you read?
стыдно,но не помню
What are your goals now?
финансовое благополучие и встретить свою половинку
Whom do you admire?
многими людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
болтливость,зависть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
много разговоров,мало дел
What would you like to change in yourself?
много чего
What are your weaknesses?
упрямость
What are your strengths ?
доброта
How do friends view you?
сильная женщина
How do acquaintances view you?
не знаю
What are your favourite films?
мелодрамы
What is your dream job?
в салоне красоты
Tell us about your dream partner.
нежный,заботливый,трудолюбивый
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
Gets cleaned when it gets critical
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Films, Educational, Drama
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Picking belly-button lint
Activities that I enjoy
Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga