avatar
Olga, 40 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 56%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Olga
Age: 40
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 61kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Blonde
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
12 y.o. girl, living at home
9 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Designer
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 41 - 54
Country: Western Europe, Australia
Height: from 170 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am smart, calm, creative (I am a designer)), honest, reliable, patient (most of time)), love to smile. I am not a sporty girl but I am physically and mentally active person. Don't like to lay at the sofa and don't watch TV at all. Love good interesting conversations - verbal communication is important to me. I enjoy my work - I would say that my work is my paid hobby. I think positive and start every day with smile.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
What do I expect from man? I can write about it very long) But I prefer to follow the principle :"Don't expect too much -and you will never be disappointed in your expectations." Better to get know the person bit by bit.
What I would like to see in man? Nothing extraordinary. Good when it is fun and easy to be together. Good when man smiling (love when man smiles),when he is honest, smart, caring, doesn't offended , well educated, active.
Probably the main thing what I am looking for in man - the feeling of positive energy. Feeling that we are common, just two parts of one. Together no matter happens. Because I believe that two people can move mountains together
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would spend these days with my family
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Not often.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Brains)
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Honesty
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Trip to South Korea
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Never give up
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Divorce
The last books that you read?
Kundera "Unbearable lightness of being", Sagan "sunlight on cold water"-love it. Garcia Marces "one hundred years of solitude"-not especially enjoy it
What are your goals now?
To find a life partner or at least to try - that's why I am here)
Whom do you admire?
By my parents
Do you have a lot of friends?
Not many
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Laziness, false
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Agression, laziness
What would you like to change in yourself?
To add a little bit more ambitions
What are your weaknesses?
Stubbornness
What are your strengths ?
All the rest))
How do friends view you?
Strong and honest person
How do acquaintances view you?
Doesn't matter
What are your favourite games?
All that my kids playing
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
I have a lot. Most of them are Russian
What kinds of music do you like?
Depends on my mood. Sting "lost without you"- the best forever)
What is your favourite food?
Anything cooked not by me)
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Don't like folks
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Reading, walking
What is your dream job?
My job)
Tell us about your dream partner.
A man I can trust and be sure about
Where do you want to live?
A house by warm sea
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Birds, Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not Provided
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board Games , Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Reading, Surfing the web