Larisa, 39 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 72%
Main info
First Name: Larisa
Age: 39
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 48kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
17 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Hairdresser
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 39 - 55
Country: Any
Weight: 74.91 - 99.88 kg
Height: from 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
ДобраЯ, спокойная, заботливая!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, щедрый, мужчины не тратьте время на пустую переписку. Общение, узнавать друг друга,только с мужчиной который хочет семью!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела с людьми которые дороги моему сердцу!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Женщинам разве можно задавать такие вопросы?)))))
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С сыном!
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мудрость, щедрость!
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Не доверять людям!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Подлость людей....
The last books that you read?
What are your goals now?
Семья, и благосостояние!
Whom do you admire?
Добрыми людьми.
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Скупость, болтливость.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Мы всегда хотим что то изменить! (Но в жизни не всё просто)
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
Позитивным человеком.
How do acquaintances view you?
Человек который говорит правду в лицо!
What are your favourite games?
Не играю в игры!
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Есенин. Эдуард Асадов.
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Японская, китайская, итальянская.
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
В сказки не верю!
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Работа на которой , не уставать.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Человека, которого можно понять, по взгляду какое у него настроение! P.s Мужчину который захочет встретиться, и возьмёт на себя все финансовые растраты!
Where do you want to live?
Люблю тепло!
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
I enjoy spending free time
With family
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Walking
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, family/kids, painting