avatar
Ekaterina, 40 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 50%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Ekaterina
Age: 40
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 82kg
Height: 152cm
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Do you have children?:
21 y.o. girl, not living at home
16 y.o. girl, sometimes lives at home
9 y.o. girl, living at home
7 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: I live on a pension/welfare
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job Title: Musician
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 38 - 45
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Симпатичная,веселая,добрая,верная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Верный,добрый,мужественный,трудолюбивый,щедрый с чувством юмора
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Воплотила бы мечты всех своих детей
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
лишних денег не бывает,но если бы так случилась,то я отдала бы эти деньги больным детям
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
с мамой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
молчаливость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
верность слову
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
потеря работы
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
живите по совести
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
не задумывалась
The last books that you read?
давно не читала
What are your goals now?
благополучие детей
Whom do you admire?
людьми которые чего-то добились своими силами в этой жизни
Do you have a lot of friends?
не мало
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
сплетни
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
высокомерие
What would you like to change in yourself?
вес
What are your weaknesses?
раздражительность
What are your strengths ?
доброта,прощение
How do friends view you?
веселушка
How do acquaintances view you?
не знаю
What are your favourite games?
люблю играть в компьютерные фермы
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Шекспир,Пушкин,Байрон
What kinds of music do you like?
Разная
What is your favourite food?
Разная
What are your favourite films?
Ужастики,комедии,фантастика,Фэнтези
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Гарри Поттер
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Музыка,рукоделие
What is your dream job?
Я мечтаю петь
Tell us about your dream partner.
Человек готовый принять меня такую какая я есть
Where do you want to live?
не важно,лишь бы рядом был любимый человек и дети
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Mystery/Thriller, Horror, Game Shows, Films, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature, Playing on the computer, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Other
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Pop Music, Surfing the web, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids